Juliana Aragón Fatula

writer

writing workshop 2014 Pueblo, Colorado thank you, Dr. Judy Noel for your sponsorship. Mil gracias.

on August 11, 2014

TeacherJuliimagefavoritejuli2

juliana at work on the beach

juliana at work on the beach

Sandra Cisneros my mentor.

Sandra Cisneros my mentor.

One response to “writing workshop 2014 Pueblo, Colorado thank you, Dr. Judy Noel for your sponsorship. Mil gracias.

  1. manyblankets says:

    Today Tuesday, the sky is blue, the air is cool, the chai hot, and the genius in my maddening. I have been writing since Saturday and working on my book promotions. Judy Noel has offered me her home and support for my writing hiatus. And I love her for this. It’s so quiet and peaceful at her home; I can write for hours undisturbed. I have a flow going and I don’t want it to end; however, I return home Thursday to the kitchen sink, pots and pans, gardening, and playing catch with my puppy, Bear. I’m homesick for my house and my pets and I miss my husband’s smile so I’ll be happy to return to my Chicana Garden and resume my wifely duties. “My Chores.”

Leave a Reply

